Aberdeen Property Leasing Logo

Contact

Aberdeen Property Leasing
Rosemount House,
138-140 Rosemount Place,
Aberdeen AB25 2YU

Tel: 01224 635 355
Fax: 01224 626 698

Normal Opening Times

Monday9am - 1pm2pm - 5pm
Tuesday*10am - 1pm2pm - 5pm
Wednesday9am - 1pm2pm - 5pm
Thursday9am - 1pm2pm - 5pm
Friday9am - 1pm2pm - 5pm

* late opening due to staff training

For your convenience we have arranged our departments below to allow you direct access to the relevant members of staff for your particular query.

Rosemount House office

Lettings Team

Stuart Carnie (Director)stuart.carnie@a-p-l.co.uk
Elaine Reidelaine@a-p-l.co.uk
Murray Jamiesonmurray@a-p-l.co.uk
Stella Smithstella@a-p-l.co.uk
Emma Rodgeremma.rodger@a-p-l.co.uk
Callum Herdcallum.herd@a-p-l.co.uk
Mairi Duffmairi@a-p-l.co.uk
Noirin Birnienoirin@a-p-l.co.uk

Administration/Finance

Marjory Davison (Director)marjory@a-p-l.co.uk
Alan Pirie (Director)alan@a-p-l.co.uk
Spence Alsop (Director) spence@a-p-l.co.uk
Joyce Cumming (Director)joyce@a-p-l.co.uk
Shaunie Reidshaunie@a-p-l.co.uk
Sarah Goudiesarah@a-p-l.co.uk
Brenda Jonesbrenda@a-p-l.co.uk
Laura Nicollaura@a-p-l.co.uk
Joy Massiejoy@a-p-l.co.uk

Maintenance

Allison Guyanallison@a-p-l.co.uk
Sarah Jonessjones@a-p-l.co.uk
Kevin Piriekevin@a-p-l.co.uk
Steven Prenticesteven@a-p-l.co.uk

Insurance

Bruce Kellybruce@a-p-l.co.uk
Nicola Lappinnicola@a-p-l.co.uk

Block Factoring

Lesli Jamiesonlesli@a-p-l.co.uk
Factoring Enquiriesinfo@aplfactor.co.uk

APL Cleaning & Maintenance Division

David Lamb (Managing Director)dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
Linda Gibblinda@a-p-l.co.uk

APL Serviced Apartments

David Lamb (Managing Director)dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
Andrea Elliotandrea@a-p-l.co.uk

Managing Director

David Lambdlamb@a-p-l.co.uk

CEO

Yvonne Gilbertyvonne@a-p-l.co.uk


Any other enquiries or queries should be made via - info@a-p-l.co.uk or 01224 635355